Michael McCormack

Michael McCormack is Australia’s Small Business Minister, as well as being the Federal Member for Riverina, one of the country’s largest electorates.

FINALCristy Houghton
Brinsley Saw

Brinsley is an Associate in the Australia Post Accelerate team, where he supports investments in emerging businesses through Australia Post’s venture fund.

TASCristy Houghton
Julie Okely

Julie Okely is a dedicated Kamilaroi entrepreneur, fully linked in with the Canberra Innovation ecosystem. She is a regular participant in the Canberra Innovation Network, a contributor to the ANU’s International Business Competition and a Griffin Accelerator participant.

ACTCristy Houghton
Britt Guy

Britt Guy is a producer, curator, community arts and youth worker working across agencies both nationally and internationally.  Her experience includes roles within not-for- profit organisations, festivals and events and local government.

NTCristy Houghton
Nicole Kersh

Nicole is the former founder of 4Cabling: Australia's leading direct-to-consumer manufacturer, wholesaler and retailer of cabling and IT management accessories.

NSWCristy Houghton
Brendan Yell

Brendan was introduced to computers at an early age getting his first computer (a Commodore 64) at aged 13. From there he developed a crude online service (then called a bulletin board) for use with his friends.

SACristy Houghton
Joe Barber

Joe was born and raised in Melbourne starting life as a programmer and then moved into sales and business development roles for companies including IBM, Oracle, Remedy, Informix and Cognos.

NTCristy Houghton
Petra Nelson

Petra Nelson is Managing Director and shareholder of Bright People Technologies, a SaaS technology company which provides compliance and mobilisation solutions for the resources sector. 

WACristy Houghton
Liane Sayer-Roberts

Caffeine addict, All Blacks tragic, tree-changer and non-supermum, Liane is the Director of full-service public relations and events agency, Sauce Communications, with four ‘Agency of the Year’ wins to its name.

NTCristy Houghton
Fleur Anderson

Fleur is a self confessed small town addict. Never living in a town larger than !0,000 people and starting 4 businesses in the last 10 years from the town of 500, Theodore in Central Queensland.

QLDCristy Houghton
Paula Taylor

Paula is the Executive Director of the OzAPP Awards which aims to foster dialogue and collaboration between innovators, researchers, investors and industry...

WACristy Houghton
Andrew Larsen

Andrew is passionate about Australian entrepreneurship. Andrew co-founded Perth’s first tech focused co-working space; SyncLabs and is an active venture investor in the early stage technology sector through a variety of roles.

WACristy Houghton
Jane Cay

Jane Cay is the founder of birdsnest, an online fashion business based in Cooma NSW, population 6,500. 

ACT, FINALCristy Houghton
Julie Demsey

Julie is the General Manager of SBE Australia, which runs the Springboard Enterprises Accelerator program that supports female lead tech companies in their efforts to grow and scale.

NSWCristy Houghton
Monica Wulff

Monica Wulff co-founded Startup Muster in 2013 after recognising a lack of insight and statistics about the Australian startup ecosystem.

SACristy Houghton
Lisa Jenkinson

Lisa is the Head of Innovation & Entrepreneurship for KPMG in Queensland, part of the national KPMG Innovate team which is focused on working with clients from ideation through to commercialisation.

QLDCristy Houghton
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan is a board member for the MAP Advisory Board and is an experienced board director, corporate advisor and professional investor.

TASCristy Houghton
Martin Adams

Martin Adams is Chairman of the MAP Advisory Board. He is a technology entrepreneur, investor and executive director.

SA, FINALCristy Houghton